Meet Our Team

Parts and Service

Cory Jenkins

Fixed Operations Manager


Cjenkins@yarmouthnissan.com
Robyn Bowler

Service Manager


rbowler@yarmouthnissan.ca
Amanda Kane

Service Advisor

Jordan Muise

Parts Manager/Coordinator


jmuise@nissanyarmouth.ca
Craig Thibodeau

Red Seal Technician

Elliott Hubbard

Nissan Senior Specialist

Joe Barns

Nissan Technician

Sales

Matthew McCarron

Dealer Principal


mmccarron@nissanyarmouth.ca
Mark Rogers

General Manager


mrogers@nissanyarmouth.ca
Jacob Muise
Brad Deveau

Sales Consultant


bdeveau@nissanyarmouth.ca
Sarah Kaulback

Sales Consultant


skaulback@nissanyarmouth.ca
George Brooks

Sales Consultant


gbrooks@nissanyarmouth.ca
Andrew McCarron
Samantha Doucet

Business Manager


sdoucet@nissanyarmouth.ca
Lisa Doucette

Accounting & Administration


ldoucette@nissanyarmouth.ca
Candace Saulnier

Office Administration & Reception


Csaulnier@yarmouthnissan.com