Meet Our Team

Sales

Matthew McCarron

General Manager


mmccarron@nissanyarmouth.ca
Mark Rogers
Jacob Muise

Sales Consultant


jtmuise@nissanyarmouth.ca
Nataya Crowell

Sales Consultant


ncrowell@nissanyarmouth.ca
Brad Deveau

Sales Consultant


bdeveau@nissanyarmouth.ca
Alyse McCarron

Business Manager


amccarron@nissanyarmouth.ca
Samantha Doucet

Finance Associate


sdoucet@nissanyarmouth.ca
Lisa Doucette

Accounting & Administration


ldoucette@nissanyarmouth.ca

Parts and Service

Robyn Bowler

Service Manager


rbowler@yarmouthnissan.ca
Devon Clairmont

Master Technician

Jordan Muise

Parts Manager/Coordinator


jmuise@nissanyarmouth.ca